Terms and Conditions

Access and use of this Website / Download and use of this App is provided by Key Points Exchange Limited subject to the following terms:

Your use of this Website / this App signifies your agreement to be bounded by these Terms and all applicable laws without limitation or qualification. If you do not agree to these Terms, please do not use or access this Website / download this App.

These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

Use of Key Points Exchange Limited

  1. As a condition of your use of this site, you should warrant that
    1. (i) you possess legal authority to create a binding legal obligation
    2. (ii) you will use this site in accordance with this agreement.
    3. (iii) you will only use this site to make legitimate reservation for you or another person for whom you are legally authorized to act:
    4. (iv) you will inform such other persons about the terms and conditions that apply to the reservation you have made on their behalf, including all rules and restrictions applicable thereto; and
    5. (v) all information supplied by you on this site is true, accurate, current and complete. We retain the right at our sole discretion to deny access of anyone to this site and the services we offer, at any time for any reason, including, but not limited to, violation of this agreement.
  2. You are responsible for keeping your user ID and password confidential.
  3. We reserve the right to terminate and delete any accounts at our sole and absolute discretion at any time and without notice.
  4. You may use Key Points Exchange Limited for personal purpose only and not for any business, commercial or other use.
  5. We are entitled to act on all instructions received by anyone using your account and are not responsible for any transaction made without your authorization.
  6. You agree and authorize that we may transfer your personal data, or the personal data of others on whose behalf you are transacting, for the purposes of facilitating a transaction and providing sales support for a transaction.
  7. You consent to receive transactional, commercial and marketing communications both related to Key Points Exchange Limited specifically, and to our other products and services (including products or services), from us electronically, except in those jurisdictions where your express consent is required to receive commercial or marketing communications electronically. Commercial and marketing communications may include notifications about relevant special offers or opportunities available from our partners. In such an event, we will send you commercial or marketing communications electronically only if you have provided your express consent by proactively opting-in to receive such communication from Key Points Exchange Limited regarding its products and services.
  8. We will communicate with you by e-mail or by posting notices. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications in writing provided to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement.
  9. If you conduct transactions on this site through call center agents, you agree that this agreement applies to all such transactions.
  10. Please read the Agreement carefully. If you do not accept all of these terms and conditions, please do not use this site.

Prohibited Activities

The content and information on this site, as well as the infrastructure, is proprietary to us, our suppliers and/or our loyalty program partners. You are licensed to use our site for the purpose set out above. You are not permitted to copy our site. While you may make limited copies of transaction related documents for products or services purchased or exchanged through this site, you agree not to otherwise modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license; transfer, sell or re-sell any information, software, products, or services obtained; or create derivative works from or through this site. Additionally, you agree not to:

  1. Make any speculative, false, or fraudulent claims about your membership to any loyalty rewards program or make any speculative, false, or fraudulent reservation or any reservation in anticipation of demand.
  2. Access, monitor or copy any content or information of this site using any robot, web spider, or other automated means or any manual process for any purpose without our express written permission.
  3. Violate the restrictions in any robot exclusion headers on this site or bypass or circumvent other measures employed to prevent or limit access to this site.
  4. Take any action that imposes, or may impose, in our discretion, an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on our infrastructure.
  5. Deep-link to any portion of this site (including, without limitation, the purchase path for any transaction) for any purpose without our express written permission.

Tracking Your Balances

Key Points Exchange Limited allows you to track the balances in the loyalty programs you belong to. In order for us to track your balances and display the loyalty points to you, we need API authorization with different program partners with your authorization. This information enables us to update your account balances on an ongoing basis and complete transactions on Key Points Exchange Limited.

Key Points Exchange Limited Transactions

  1. 1. Key Points Exchange Limited allows you to conduct the following loyalty program currency transactions:
    1. a. Purchase loyalty points or currency in select loyalty programs.
    2. b. Exchange loyalty points or currency from one program to another.
    3. c. Redeem your loyalty points or currency for gifts, cash coupons and stored value cards.
  2. 2. The following terms and conditions apply to all transactions you conduct through Key Points Exchange Limited.
    1. a. We reserve the right to review, cancel and reverse any transaction in the event of fraud, a charge-back of any transaction fee paid by credit card, or an error or mistake made by us, including errors in any loyalty point conversion, redemption or swap rate. You hereby consent to the removal of loyalty points from your loyalty program accounts as required by us to reverse a cancelled transaction.
    2. b. You agree to comply with the terms, conditions and rules of the loyalty programs involved in your transaction.
  3. 3. Additional terms and conditions apply to certain transaction as follows:
    1. a. Exchanging Loyalty Program Currency. In order to complete an exchange of your loyalty program currency from one program (“program A”) to another program (“program B”), you must be a member of both programs. We will first redeem your currency from program A on your behalf and then use the proceeds from that transaction, net of our commission and any applicable taxes, to purchase the maximum amount of currency in program B Possible.

Misprints and Errors

We endeavor to provide current and accurate information on Key Points Exchange Limited regarding the offers and transactions available to you. Nevertheless, errors and misprints occur. Accordingly, we reserve the right to reject, correct, cancel or terminate any transaction for which the price or offer details were incorrectly displayed or for which any other erroneous or inaccurate information was provided. We reserve the right to do this at any time during the transaction process, including when we are obligated to process or complete any transaction based on any error, misprint or otherwise.

User Content

You represent and warrant that you exclusively own any content that you post to Key Points Exchange Limited. To the extent any such content is covered by intellectual property rights, like photos, you specifically grant us a non-exclusive, transferable sub-licensable, royalty-free, worldwide license to use such content on or in connection with our site.

Proprietary Rights

Any data, text, graphics, images, audio and video clips, logos, icons, software, and links (collectively, the ‘Materials’), and any intellectual property and other rights relating thereto, are and will remain the property of Key Points Exchange Limited, our suppliers and/or our loyalty program partners. The materials and the selection, compilation, collection, arrangement, and assembly thereof are protected by international copyright, trademark, and other laws, and you acknowledge that these rights are valid and enforceable. You must retain all copyright and other proprietary notices on downloaded and copied materials, and any such download or copies are subject to the terms and conditions of this agreement.

You may make limited copies of documents related to transactions conducted via the site (your coupon code, authorized letter, or related documents) for personal, non-commercial use. You may not copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, transmit, or distribute the materials or other content or information available on or through the site in any way without our prior written permission. Use or downloading of the materials is conditioned on acceptance of the terms and conditions of any license agreements relating to such materials, including agreements of third parties. By acquiring or using the materials, you agree to such terms and conditions.

The trademarks, logos, and service marks displayed on the site (collectively the “Trademarks”) are the registered and unregistered trademarks of Key Points Exchange Limited, our suppliers and /or loyalty program partners, or their respective licensors and suppliers. The Trademarks, whether registered or unregistered, may not be used in any manner that is likely to cause confusion with customers, or in any manner that disparages Key Points Exchange Limited, our suppliers and/or loyalty program partners, or their respective licensors and suppliers. Nothing contained on the site should be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel or otherwise, any license or right to use any Trademark.

Linked Sites

We make no claim or representation regarding, and accept no responsibility for, the quality, content, nature, or reliability of sites accessible by hyperlink from this site, or sites linking to this site. The linked sites are not under the control of Key Points Exchange Limited and we are not responsible for the content of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any review, changes or updates to such sites. We are providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply affiliation, endorsement, or adoption by Key Points Exchange Limited of the site or any information contained therein. When leaving the site, you should be aware that our terms and policies no longer govern, and, therefore, you should review the applicable terms and policies, including privacy and data gathering practices, of that site. Please also be sure to read the posted Privacy Policy.

Termination

We may terminate your use of and access to any part or all of this Website or any related service(s) at any time with immediate effect without any notice and in our sole discretion for any reason, including without limitation: 

  1. a. if you breach these Terms of Use or the applicable Rules; 
  2. b. if we are unable to verify or authenticate any information you provide to us; 
  3. c. if we believe that your actions may give rise to liability of any nature; or 
  4. d. if we deem your action unsuitable or inappropriate. 

Upon termination, you must destroy all material obtained from this Website and any copies thereof. If you wish to terminate your use of part or all of this Website your only recourse is to discontinue the use of this Website.

Changes

We reserve the right at any time and from time to time to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, this Website (or any part thereof) with or without notice. You agree that we shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any modification, suspension or discontinuance of this Website or any part thereof.

Governing Law and Disputes

We recognize the importance of your privacy and maintaining the confidentiality of your personal information. This Privacy Policy applies to all products and services provided by us and sets out how we may collect, use and disclose your personal information. This Privacy Policy is governed by and observes the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (cap.486).

General Disclaimer

Key Points Exchange Limited expressly disclaims liability or makes representations or warranties regarding:

  1. In relation to quality, operation, use, accuracy, or timeliness, or the fitness or use for any purpose.
  2. In relation to any goods or services accessed, offered or obtained through Key Points Exchange Limited or pursuant to the information.
  3. That any access points or the information will be uninterrupted or error free or that the information does not contain any viruses, or contamination or destructive properties.
  4. That the information will not be objectionable or offensive to the user or any other person.
  5. For any error, omission or misstatement in or arising from the information.

Key Points Exchange Limited and/or any other involved in the creating, producing or delivering this website on our behalf shall have no liability or any responsibility whatsoever for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect, special or punitive damages, costs, losses or liabilities whatsoever and howsoever arising out of your access to, use, inability to use, change in content of this website from any other website you access through a link from this website or to the extent permitted by applicable law, from any action we take or fail to take as a result of any electronic mail messages you send us.

Some parts of the Website are restricted member areas containing member information, and visitors will require their password to access such areas. Visitors who are members must keep safe and confidential their password and the Company accepts no liability for any unauthorised access to member information on this Website due to the loss of password details or the careless access and use of such information by a member.

Entire Agreement, Waiver and Severability

This agreement, together with any applicable transaction request and confirmation, and our Privacy Policy constitute the entire agreement between you and us with respect to your use of Key Points Exchange Limited and the processing of any transactions, thereon and supersede all prior or contemporaneous agreements or understandings, if any, whether written or oral, relating to such subject matter. No modification, amendment or waiver of this agreement shall be effective or binding unless made in writing and signed by us. If any of the provisions of this agreement shall be deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, that provision shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provision.

Force Majeure

We shall have no liability for delays or failure in performance caused by any event beyond our control.

Returns and Refund Policy

We do not accept exchange, return or refund for any KeyPoints Exchange ONLINE purchased product(s)/coupon(s); please contact our customer services for details.

KPEX Team

Office hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm (except public holidays)
Address: Flat A, 17/F, On Loong Commercial Building, 276-278 Lockhart Road, WanChai, HK
WhatsApp: 6195 3321

Registered Address: Flat/arm A5, 18/F, Gemstar Tower, 23 Man Lok Street, Hung Hom, HK

條款及細則

進入及使用Key Points Exchange Limited提供的本網站/下載和使用本流動應用程式時,須受以下條款規限:

閣下使用本網站/本應用程式即表示同意受此等使用條款及所有適用法律約束而無任何限制或保留。若閣下不同意此等使用條款,請勿使用或進入本網站/下載本應用程式。

本條款及細則受香港特別行政區法律規管,並按照香港特別行政區法律予以解釋。

使用條款

  1. 作為您使用本網站的條件,您保證
    1. 您擁有創建具有約束力的法律義務的合法權限。
    2. 您將根據本協議使用本網站。
    3. 您僅會使用本網站為您或您被合法授權對其行事的另一個人進行合法預訂。
    4. 您直到告知其他人適用於您所作預訂的條款和條件 代表他們,包括所有適用的規則和限制。
    5. 您在本網站上提供的所有信息都是真實,準確,最新和最新且完整的。 我們保留自行決定的權利,出於任何原因(包括但不限於違反本協議)隨時拒絕訪問任何人訪問本網站和我們提供的服務。
  2. 您有責任對您的帳戶和密碼保密。
  3. 我們保留隨時自行決定終止和刪除任何帳戶的權利,恕不另行通知。
  4. 您只能將Key Points Exchange Limited用於個人目的,而不能用於任何商業或其他用途。
  5. 我們有權按照任何人使用您的帳戶收到的所有指示行事,對未經您授權進行的任何交易概不負責。
  6. 經您授權同意,我們可以轉讓您的個人數據,或為您進行交易的其他人的個人數據,以促進交易和為交易提供銷售支持。
  7. 經您授權同意通過電子方式從我們收到與Key Points Exchange Limited以及與我們其他產品和服務(包括產品或服務)相關的交易,商業和營銷通訊,但在您明確表示同意接收商業廣告的司法轄區除外 或以電子方式營銷傳播。 商業和營銷交流可能包括有關合作夥伴提供的有關優惠的通知。 在這種情況下,只有在您主動選擇接受Key Points Exchange Limited關於其產品和服務的此類同意後,我們才會通過電子方式向您發送商業或營銷通訊。
  8. 我們將通過電子郵件或發布通知與您聯繫。 您同意,我們以電子方式提供給您的所有協議,通知,披露和其他通信均符合書面形式的任何法律要求。
  9. 請仔細閱讀該協議, 如果您不接受所有這些條件,請不要使用本網站。

禁止活動

本網站的內容和資訊以及基礎設施歸我們,我們的供應商和/或我們的積分計畫合作夥伴所有,您有權將我們的網站用於上述目的,你不能複製我們的網站,雖然您可以為通過本網站購買或交換的產品或服務製作交易相關檔的有限副本,但您同意不以其他管道修改、複製、分發、傳輸、顯示、執行、發佈、許可、創建衍生作品、轉讓、出售或再出售任何資訊、軟件、產品,或從本網站獲得或通過本網站獲得的服務。此外,您同意不會:

  1. 使用您的會員帳戶作出任何投機,虛假或欺詐性索賠的任何積分獎勵計劃或作出任何投機,虛假或欺詐預訂的需求。
  2. 訪問,監視或使用任何機器人,網絡蜘蛛或其它自動方式或為未經我們明確書面許可的任何目的的任何手動過程複製此網站的任何內容或信息。
  3. 違反本網站或任何機器人用來防止或限制訪問本網站的其他措施。
  4. 採取任何行動以加強或有可能加強我們的網絡有不合理或不相稱的大負荷的行動。
  5. 未經我們明確書面許可,出於任何目的,為任何目的向本網站的任何部分(包括但不限於任何交易的路徑)進行深度連結。

積分跟蹤

通過Key Points Exchange Limited,您可以跟蹤您所屬的積分計畫中餘額,為了跟蹤您的餘額並顯示給您,我們取得積分計畫中合作伙伴的API授權使我們能夠持續更新您的帳戶餘額,並執行和完成交易。

Key Points Exchange Limited積分交易

  1. Key Points Exchange Limited允許您進行以下積分計畫貨幣交易︰
    1. 您可以在選擇會員計畫中購買會員積分或貨幣。
    2. 您可以將會員積分或貨幣從一個計畫兌換到另一個計畫。
    3. 您可以將會員積分或貨幣兌換為禮品和儲值卡。
  2. 下列條款和條件適用於您通過Key Points Exchange Limited進行的所有交易︰
    1. 我們保留在欺詐、信用卡支付的任何交易費用或我們所犯的錯誤(包括任何會員積分轉換、兌換或掉期匯率中的錯誤)時的審查、取消和撤銷任何交易的權利。您在此同意根據我們的要求從您的會員計劃帳戶中刪除會員積分,以撤消已取消的交易。
    2. 您同意遵守交易中涉及的忠誠度計畫的條款、條件和規則。
  3. 其他條款及條件適用于某些交易,如下所示:
    1. 兌換積分計畫貨幣,為了完成忠誠計畫貨幣從一個計畫(“積分計畫A”)到另一個計畫(“積分計畫B”)的兌換,您必須是兩個計畫的成員,我們將首先代表您從A積分計畫中贖回您的貨幣,然後使用該交易的收益(扣除我們的傭金和任何適用的稅款)購買B積分計畫中可能的最大金額的貨幣。

錯誤印刷和錯誤

我們努力提供有關您可獲得的優惠,交易,最新和準確的資訊。但錯誤和列印錯誤均有可能發生。因此,我們保留拒絕、更正、取消或終止價格或報價詳細資訊未正確顯示或提供任何其他錯誤或不准確信息的交易的權利,我們保留在交易過程中隨時執行此操作的權利,包括我們有義務根據任何錯誤,印刷錯誤或其他原因來處理或完成任何交易。

用戶內客

您聲明並保證您只擁有您發佈到 Key Points Exchange Limited的任何內容。如果任何此類內容受智慧財產權(如照片)的涵蓋,您特別授予我們使用、轉讓的免許可、免版稅的全球許可,以在我們的網站或與我們的網站相關的地方使用此類內容。

專有權

任何資料、文本、圖形、圖像、音訊和視訊短片、徽標、圖示、軟體和連結(統稱為"材料")以及與其相關的任何智慧財產權和其他權利,將成為 Key Points Exchange Limited的財產權利、我們的供應商和/或我們積分計畫合作夥伴,材料及其選擇、彙編、收集、安排和組裝受國際版權、商標和其他法律的保護,您承認這些權利是有效和可執行,您必須擁有下載和複製材料的所有版權和其他擁有權的聲明,任何此類下載或副本均受本協定條款及條件的約束。

您可以複製與通過本網站進行的交易相關內容(例如,您的優惠編碼、確認書或相關檔)的有限副本,用於個人、非商業用途,未經我們事先書面許可,您不得以任何方式複製、發佈、上傳、傳輸或分發本網站上提供的材料或其他內容或資訊,在您獲得村料的同時,即表示您同意此類條款及條件。

本網站上顯示的商標、徽標和服務標章(統稱為"商標")是 Key Points Exchange Limited的財產,無論是註冊還是未註冊都不得以任何可能與客戶造成混淆的方式使用,或以任何方式貶低,本網站的任何內容均不得解釋為以暗示或其他方式授予使用任何商標的許可或權利。

網站連結

對於通過本網站超連結訪問的網站或連結到本網站的網站的品質、內容、性質或可靠性,我們不作任何聲明或陳述,也不承擔任何責任。連結網站不受 Key Points Exchange Limited控制,我們對任何連結網站的內容或連結網站中包含的任何連結,或對此類網站的任何評論、更改或更新概不負責。我們僅為了方便起見,為您提供這些連結,任何連結的包含並不意味著 Key Points Exchange Limited對本網站或其中包含的任何資訊的關聯、認可或採用。離開本網站時,您應該知道我們的條款和政策不再受其管轄,因此,您應查看該網站的適用條款和政策,包括隱私和資料收集做法,也請務必閱讀發佈的隱私政策。

終止協議

我們可於任何時間即時終止閣下使用及進入∕取用本網站的的全部或任何部分或使用任何相關服務,而不另行通知,我們並擁有完全獨有酌情決定權,作出是項終止決定,原因包括(但不局限)以下情況:

  1. 倘閣下違反本「使用條款」計劃規則。
  2. 倘我們未能核實或認證閣下所提供給我們的任何資料。
  3. 倘我們認為閣下的行為可能引致任何性質的法律責任。
  4. 倘我們認為閣下的行為不合適或不恰當。

在服務終止使用後,閣下必須銷毀所有從本網站取得的任何資料及任何其有關的副本。若閣下欲終止使用本網站的部分或全部,閣下唯一的方法就是中止使用本網站。

更改

不論通知與否,我們保留權利就本網站(或其部分)隨時及不時作出臨時性或永久性修改或將其中止(或其中任何部分),閣下同意我們毋須就本網站或其中任何部分的修改、暫時撤銷或中止對閣下或第三者負上任何法律責任。

法律資訊

我們重視閣下的私隱權,並竭力維護閣下個人資料得到保密,此私隱政策適用於我們提供的所有產品及服務,說明我們可如何收集、使用及披露閣下的個人資料,本私隱政策受《個人資料(私隱)條例》(香港法例第486章) 規管並奉行其有關規定。

免責聲明

Key Points Exchange Limited 明確表示不對下列事宜承擔責任或作出陳述或保證:

  1. 積分或有關資料的質量、運作、使用、準確性或時效,或對任何目的之適合性或用途。
  2. 透過積分或根據有關資料索取、提供或獲得之任何貨品服務。
  3. 瀏覽積分或資料時不受干擾,或資料正確無誤,或有關資料不含任何電腦病毒。
  4. 有關資料不會令使用者或其他人士反感或厭惡。
  5. 有關資料含有或會引致錯誤、遺漏或失實陳述。

無論什麼原因和因閣下接觸、使用、無法使用本網站、網站內容變更或因本網站提供之連結而接觸任何其他網站,或法律容許的範圍或因閣下所發送予我們的電子郵件導致我們採取或未有採取的任何行動,不論其為直接、偶然、必然、間接、特別或懲罰性的損害賠償、費用、損失或責任,Key Points Exchange Limited及/或其他參與創作、製作或代表我們提供本網站之人士概不承擔任何法律責任或義務。

本網頁有若干部分為載有會員資料之受限制區域,所有瀏覽人士均需輸入其Key Points Exchange Limited個人密碼方可進入有關區域。瀏覽人士若為會員,必須妥善保存及保密其Key Points Exchange Limited個人密碼。如會員因遺失密碼或不小心獲得或使用有關資料,而導致任何人士未經授權而於本網頁獲得會員資料,本公司概不負責。

完整協議,棄權和可分割性

本協定,連同任何適用的交易請求和確認,以及我們的隱私政策構成您和我們之間關於您使用Key Points Exchange Limited和處理任何交易的全部協定,並取代所有之前或與該主題事項有關的同時期協定或諒解(如有書面或口頭)除非以書面形式作出並由我們簽署,否則本協定的修訂、修改或放棄均不得有效或具有約束力,如果本協定的任何條款被視為無效、或由於任何原因無法執行,則該條款應視為可執行,且不影響任何剩餘條款的有效性和可執行性。

不可抗力

我們將有造成我們無法控制的任何事件在性能延遲或故障不承擔任何責任。

退貨

我們恕不接受任何形式的退款或退換服務

KPEX 團隊

我們的辦公時間為星期一至五上午9時至下午6時,公眾假期休息。
地址: 香港灣仔駱克道276-278號安隆商業大廈17字樓A室
WhatsApp: 6195 3321

註冊地址:九龍九龍城紅磡民樂街23號18樓A5室